Board of Directors

The Sault Ste. Marie Construction Association is a not-for-profit organization that is governed by an elected Board of Directors.
 

Board Executive

PRESIDENT
Kerri Friya
Henderson Metal and Fabricating
705-949-7870
kfryia@hendersonmetal.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Nick Jobst
Jobst Brothers Construction
705-542-8197
nickjobst@shaw.ca

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Brent Avery

Avery Construction
705-759-4800
brent@averyconstruction.ca


TREASURER
Mark Caruso
Sault College of Applied Arts and Technology
705-759-2554, ext. 2889
mark.caruso@saultcollege.ca



Directors

James Harding
S.&T. Group
705-942-3043
jharding@stgroup.ca

John Caswell
Caswell Concrete Products
705-759-1994
john@caswellconcrete.ca

Melanie McWilliam
RF Contracting
705-297-0430
melanie.mcwilliam@rfcontracting.com

Marc Paquette
Bob Dionisi and Sons Floor and Window Covering
705-254-8780
marcpaquette87@icloud.com


Linsday Fownes
Ellis Don - SSM
249-356-0477
lfownes@ellisdon.com

Steven Mitchell
Northern Insurance Brokers
705-971-1958
smitchell@northernins.ca
 

Are you interested in serving as a director of SSMCA? Elections are held on an annual basis and we are always looking for those who are interested in serving on the board. Please feel free to contact any director or association staff member for information or to put your name forward. 


 


 


The Sault Ste. Marie Construction Association brings general contractors, trade contractors, manufacturers and suppliers of construction materials and equipment, as well as other firms associated with the Construction Industry together in a single organization.